UKIFDA EXPO 2022 Awards Finalists Announced

10th March 2022

The first round of judging is complete and the finalist for the UKIFDA EXPO 2022 Awards are now being published. Congratulations to all those shortlisted and thank you to all those who entered.

The winners will be announced at the Reunion and Awards Dinner on Wednesday 27th April 2022 at Exhibition Centre Liverpool, which is kindly sponsored by Aon plc.

Driver of the Year 2022 (sponsored by OAMPS)

Shortlist Announced:

Chris Donaldson – Oilfast

Dave Willcox – The WP Group

Krzysztof Malik – Certas Energy

Green Award 2022 (sponsored by Oilshield)

Shortlist Announced:

Fuel Additive Science Technologies

Oil 4 Wales

Innovation Award 2022 (sponsored by Fuel Oil News)

Shortlist Announced:


Fox Insights


Young Person of the Year 2022 (sponsored by UKIFDA)

Shortlist Announced:

Ben Ellins – WFL(UK) Ltd t/a Watsons

Hannah Ward – Certas Energy

Flynn Abbot – Allan Stobart Lubricants & Fuels

Depot of the Year 2022 (sponsored by Pen Underwriting)

Shortlist Announced:

NWF Fuels  – Lincolnshire Fuels Depot

Barton Petroleum – Leicester Depot

Certas Energy – Holton Heath Depot

Click here for more information about UKIFDA EXPO 2022 or contact Dawn Shakespeare at   

Statement: Government provides more detail on £200 Alternative Fuel Payment

10th March 2022

Read More